The Singapore Medical Journal Reviewer Recognition Awards 2020

The successful publication of a peer-reviewed journal requires substantial contribution of time and effort by numerous reviewers. I am pleased to specially highlight a group of individuals who will now receive well-deserved credit for the high quality of their timely, detailed and scholarly reviews, i.e. the recipients of the 2020 SMJ Reviewer Recognition Awards. Each award recipient will receive a Certificate of Reviewing with Distinction and a letter of congratulations, underscoring the importance of reviewing as an academic and professional activity. Our dedicated Editorial Board members are already recognised each month on the SMJ masthead, and are thus not eligible for this award.

Poh Kian Keong

Editor-in-Chief

Abd Razak Hamid Rahmatullah Chacha Pesi Chan Lay Lin Chan Shing Chee Symphorosa Chang Haw Chong Chao Sing Ming Cheah Guat-Sim Irene Cheng Ambrose Cheng Tim-Ee Lionel Cherian Robin Chua Horng Ruey Chua Hwee Ling Angelia Chung Raymond Cook Sandy Dutta Mainak Goh E Shaun Goh Siang Hiong

Goo Jerry Gov Raymond Ho Chun Man Roger Ho Lai Yun Ho Sally Hsu Li Yang Jacobsen Anette Sundfor Khoo Chin Meng Kumar Rahul Kurup Asok Kwok Yew Kai Colin Lai Nai Ming Lee Nicole Lee Wei Rhen Warren Liang Shen

Lien Tsung Chien Christopher Lim Wei Ming Wilfred

Lin Huiyu Lin Weigin Low Kah Tzay Marimuthu Kalisvar Mathur Sachin Mok Shao Feng Murugasu Euan Ng Tat Ming Ong Biauw Chi Ong Ming Liang Andrew Ooi Peng Jin London Lucien Phoon lan **Puar Troy** Seet Edwin Sengupta Somnath Shekhda Kalyan Mansukbhai

Siu Vivian

Soh Wah Ek Abel Subramaniam Mythily Tan CK Alvin Tan Vern Hsen Tay Sook Muay Tay Yong Kwang Teoh Wey Chyi Tong Khim Leng Wan Yi Min Wong Cliff Woo Keng Thye Yeo Joo Guan Yuen Heng Wai Zheng Jin Xi