The Singapore Medical Journal Reviewer Recognition Awards 2015

The successful publication of a peer-reviewed journal requires substantial contribution of time and effort by numerous reviewers. I am pleased to specially highlight a group of individuals who will now receive well-deserved credit for the high quality of their timely, detailed and scholarly reviews, i.e. the recipients of the 2015 SMJ Reviewer Recognition Awards. Each award recipient will receive a Certificate of Reviewing with Distinction and a letter of congratulations, underscoring the importance of reviewing as an academic and professional activity. Our dedicated Editorial Board members are already recognised each month on the SMJ masthead, and are thus not eligible for this award.

Poh Kian Keong

Editor-in-Chief

Abdul Lateef Fatimah
Ang Chia-Liang
Ang Yan Hoon
Balakrishnan Ashokka
Chan Patrick Mun Yew
Chee Cynthia Bin Eng
Chen Jerry Yongqiang
Cheng Lionel Tim-Ee
Chew Chee Ping
Chi Claudia
Chia Boon Lock
Cho Li Wei

Chotirmall Sanjay Haresh
Chuah Charles Thuan Heng
Das Undurti N
Garg Rakesh
Goh E Shaun
Gupta Bhanu
Ho Benjamin Choon Heng
Kek Peng Chin

Kek Peng Chin Koh Keng Hee Koh Serena Kwek Ernest Lapeña Jose Florencio Fabella Lee Eng Hin
Lee Warren Wei Rhen
Leong Gerard Kui Toh
Lim Ivy
Lim Jit Fong
Lim Peter Ai Chi
Lim Wei Yang
Liza-Sharmini A Tajudin
Ng Daniel K

Ng Yee Sien

Sosa Ivan

Poon Woei Bing

Tan Huay Cheem
Tan Veronique KM
Teo Lynette L
Tolentino Roel Sengco
Wong Steven BS
Wong Teck Yee
Wong Ting Hway
Yeo Cheo Lian
Zin Thant

Tan Chai Eng