The Singapore Medical Journal Reviewer Recognition Awards 2021

The successful publication of a peer-reviewed journal requires substantial contribution of time and effort by numerous reviewers. I am pleased to specially highlight a group of individuals who will now receive well-deserved credit for the high quality of their timely, detailed and scholarly reviews, i.e. the recipients of the 2021 SMJ Reviewer Recognition Awards. Each award recipient will receive a Certificate of Reviewing with Distinction and a letter of congratulations, underscoring the importance of reviewing as an academic and professional activity. Our dedicated Editorial Board members are already recognised each month on the SMJ masthead, and are thus not eligible for this award.

Poh Kian Keong

Editor-in-Chief

Abd Razak Hamid Rahmatullah Abisheganaden John Arputhan Ashokka Balakrishnan Bayramlar Osman Faruk Chan Patrick Mun Yew Chan Kenneth Ping Wah Chan Si Min Chang Haw Chong Cheng Lionel Tim-Ee Chia Yew Woon Chia Po Ying Chiu Li Qi Choi Ellie Chong Yong Yeow Consigliere David Terrence Dutta Mainak

Fan Eugene Foo David Chee Guan Goh Siang Hiong Goo Jerry Ho Vui Kian Keng Felix Yung Jih Koh Keng Hee Kwok Colin Yew Kai Lee Rov Lee Warren Wei Rhen Leow Melvin Khee Shing Li Chi Kong Lim Sze Ying Lim Baoying Marimuthu Kalisvar Mok Chi Wei

Nalliah Sivalingam Ng Shin Yi Ong Damian Ong Lester Ong Song Ching Ong Desmond Luan Seng Ooi Lai Hock Pai Vivek Rajasoorya C Salkade Parag Ratnakar Sengupta Somnath Shelat Vishal Sia Ching-Hui Singh Dinesh Soh Chai Rick Tan Vern Hsen

Tan Kenny
Tan Teng Hong
Tan Li Feng
Tay Yong Kwang
Teo David Choon Liang
Tsou Ian Yu Yan
Wong Yu Jun
Wong Raymond Ching-Chiew
Wong Teck Yee
Yadav Hematram
Yan Yet Yen
Yeo Colin
Yeo Joo Guan